Skip to main content

Hosting and Serving Assets

Assets rendered by the editing API are saved in a temporary location for 24 hours before being deleted. Before being deleted you must either download the assets and store them on your hard drive, server or storage location or you can use one of the provided hosting or storage solutions integrated with Shotstack.

The built in integrations are called Destinations and includes a Shotstack hosting and CDN service that is provided by default to all customers.